Marching Band PDF's (For study and practice only)

Pre-Game Fanfare and Touchdown
The Horse
Eat em' Up
Deep in the Heart of Texas
National Anthem of the United States of America
University of Houston Alma Mater
Womp Womp
University of Houston Fight Song
Bugler's Dream

GAME DAY CALENDAR
REHEARSAL SCHEDULE/MUSIC DOWNLOADS

Membership Syllabus and Handbook for 2017-2018

Spirit Week Schedule

UH at UTSA - CANCELLED
Travel Dates: Friday, Sept. 1 - Saturday, Sept. 2
Game Date/Time: Saturday, September 2 at 6:00 pm CST
Show #1: TEXAS FOREVER!
Travel Itinerary - CANCELLED

UH vs. RICE (Alumni Day) - Week 4
Game Date/Time: Saturday, September 16 at 7:00 PM CST
Show #2: The Spirit of Houston - Past, Present, Future
Game Day Schedule

UH vs. Texas Tech - Week 5
Game Date/Time: Saturday, September 23 at TBA by TV Stations 6-12 Days Prior
Show #1 Repeat: TEXAS FOREVER!
Game Day Schedule

UH vs. SMU - Week 7
Game Date/Time: Saturday, October 7 at TBA by TV Stations 6-12 Days Prior
Show #3: Music of The Beatles
Game Day Schedule

UH vs. Memphis
Game Date/Time: Thursday, October 19 at 7:00 PM CST
Show #4: The Music of Bruno Mars
Game Day Schedule and Excuse Letter

The Spirit of Houston Benefit Concert
Date/Time: Thursday, October 26 at 7:30 PM (6:30 PM Report)
Performance Itinerary/Flow

UH at USF - 55 Member travel party
Travel Dates: Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29
Game Date/Time: Saturday, October 28 at 3:45 EST (2:45 CST)
No half-time performance
Travel Excuse Letter
Travel Itinerary

Astros Victory Parade
Itinerary and Excuse Letter

UH vs. ECU (Homecoming Game)
Game Date/Time: Saturday, November 4 at 11:00 AM CST
Show #5: Homecoming Half-Time Show
Game Day Schedule

UH at Tulane - 216 Member Pep Group Travels
Travel Dates: Friday, November 17 - Saturday, November 18
Game Date/Time: Saturday, November 17 at TBA by TV Stations 6-12 Days Prior
No Half-Time Performance
Travel Itinerary

UH vs. Navy
Game Date/Time: Friday, November 24 at TBA by TV Stations 6-12 Days Prior
Show #6: Patriotic Salute
Game Day Schedule

UH vs. TBA - American Athletic Conference Championship Game
Show: To be pulled from previous shows
Game Date/Time: Saturday, December 2 at 11:00 AM CST
Game Day Schedule

Potential Bowl Schedules:
Schedule of All Bowl Games